Immunotherapy Resistance Committee

 View Only
last person joined: one year ago 

The Immunotherapy Resistance Committee is convening stakeholders from across the field of immunotherapy to help develop unified definitions of immunotherapy resistance in order to support future drug development. The committee will conduct in-person meetings and teleconferences to develop various outputs. The committee represents the society when requested and develops talking points for the Board of Directors when asked.

Ryan J. Sullivan, MD
Massachusetts General Hospital

Harriet Kluger, MD
Yale University

Current Members