Annual Program

Annual Program Committee

The Annual Program Committee is responsible for developing and implementing scientific programs for the Annual Meeting, including the development and determination of content, themes, participants, co-chairs and format for such annual events as the Primer, Workshop, and Hot Topic Symposium.


Lisa H. Butterfield, PhD
University of Pittsburgh


Nina Bhardwaj, MD, PhD
Tisch Cancer Institute At the Mount Sinai Medical Center

Marcus W. Bosenberg, PhD
Yale Cancer Center

Margaret K. Callahan, MD, PhD
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

James L. Gulley, MD, PhD, FACP
National Cancer Institute/National Institutes of Health

Holbrook E. Kohrt, MD, PhD
Stanford Cancer Institute

A. Karolina Palucka, MD, PhD
The Jackson Laboratory for Genomic Medicine

Elizabeth A. Repasky, PhD
Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Laura S. Wood, RN, MSN, OCN
Cleveland Clinic Taussig Cancer Institute

Andrew Zloza, MD, PhD
Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey

Advances in Cancer Immunotherapy™ (ACI) subcommittee


John D. Powderly II, MD, CPI
Carolina BioOncology Institute, PLLC

Vice Chair

Alexander I. Spira, MD, PhD, FACP
Virginia Cancer Specialists


Asim Amin, MD, PhD
Levine Cancer Institute - Carolinas Medical Center

Joseph W. Fay, MD
Baylor Institute for Immunology Research

Hideho Okada, MD, PhD
University of California, San Francisco

Brian I. Rini, MD
Cleveland Clinic Taussig Cancer Center

Laura S. Wood, RN, MSN, OCN
Cleveland Clinic Taussig Cancer Institute

Eleni Yeatras, RPh, BCOP
Johns Hopkins Sidney Kimmel Center at Sibley Memorial Hospital