Contact SITC Staff

SITC Staff

 

SITC staff is available to answer questions and help with any problems you encounter. Direct all general questions to info@sitcancer.org or call +1 414-271-2456 to contact the appropriate staff person listed below.

The SITC Executive Office is open Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. CT.

Direct all mail correspondence to:

Society for Immunotherapy of Cancer
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202-3823 USA

Executive Office

Withington_large.jpg

Tara Withington, CAE

Executive Director
twithington@sitcancer.org

Angie Kilbert

Director of Administration
akilbert@sitcancer.org

Rosie Stelpflug, MS

Rosanne Stelpflug, MS

Executive Assistant
rstelpflug@sitcancer.org

 

Membership

Nichole Nikolic

Nichole Nikolic

Director of Membership
nnikolic@sitcancer.org

asquires.jpg

Angie Squiers

Membership Manager
asquiers@sitcancer.org

 

Development

Rise1.jpg

Sharon Rise

Director of Development
srise@sitcancer.org

Jody Felski

Jody Felski

Senior Development Manager
jfelski@sitcancer.org

Mindon Laue

Mindon Laue, MA

Development Coordinator
mlaue@sitcancer.org

 

Education

Live

Alicia Schuessler

Director of Education Programs
aschuessler@sitcancer.org

Betsy Foss-Campbell, MA

Betsy Foss-Campbell, MA

Senior Program Manager
bfoss@sitcancer.org

Michelle Johnson

Michelle Johnson

Program Manager
mjohnson@sitcancer.org

Katie Agard

Online Education Program Manager
kagard@sitcancer.org

Brenna Ranzen

Brenna Ranzen

Education Coordinator
branzen@sitcancer.org

Donnette Tinsley

Program Manager
dtinsley@sitcancer.org

 

Education

Online

Mike Scorzo, EdD

Mike Scorzo, EDD

Director of Online Education
mscorzo@sitcancer.org

Claire Leischer

Claire Leischer

Education Manager
cleischer@sitcancer.org

Lianne Wiggins

Lianne Wiggins

Program Manager
lwiggins@sitcancer.org

azimmerman.jpg

Angela Zimmerman

Scientific Education Manager
azimmermann@sitcancer.org

 

Journal for ImmunoTherapy of Cancer

Andrea Rindo

Andrea Rindo

Managing Editor
arindo@sitcancer.org

 

Scientific Programs

Esther Berkowitz, MBChB, MA

Esther Berkowitz, MBChB, MA

Director of Scientific Affairs
eberkowitz@sitcancer.org

Chelsey Meier, PhD

Medical Writer
cmeier@sitcancer.org

Stefanie Haasken, PhD

Stefanie Haasken, PhD

Proposal Writer
shaasken@sitcancer.org

 

Communications

Julie Frinzi

Director of Communications
jfrinzi@sitcancer.org

Andrew Palios

Andrew Palios

Communications Manager
apalios@sitcancer.org

Erin Irelan

Erin Irelan

Communications Manager
eirelan@sitcancer.org

Adam Wise

Adam Wise

Digital Communications Manager
awise@sitcancer.org

 

Meetings

NadineCouto-4x5.jpg

Nadine Couto, CMP

Director of Meetings
ncouto@sitcancer.org

Cari Grulke

Meetings Coordinator
cgrulke@sitcancer.org