Website Committee

The Website Committee oversees and provides guidance on all information posted on the SITC website. The Website Committee also develops new recommendations on projects, programs, policies and strategies for proposal to the SITC Board of Directors aimed at improving overall user experience on the SITC website for all society members, meeting attendees and stakeholders in the field.


Andrew Zloza, MD, PhD 
Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey


Maura Abbott, PhD, AOCNP, CPNP
Columbia University Medical Center

Aidnag Z. Diaz, MD, MPH
Rush University Medical Center

Udai Kammula, MD
National Institutes of Health

Vadim Koshenkov, MD
Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey

Elizabeth Maggio, PhD, RN

Pam Profusek, RN, MS
Cleveland Clinic

Otto F. Sankey, PhD
Arizona State University

Ann Silk, MD, MS
Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey

Karin A. Thacker, MSc
Gritstone Oncology, Inc.

Nicholas Tschernia, MD
University of Rochester