Communications Committee

Communications Committee

The Communications Committee provides input on communications strategy and scientific terminology relative to all SITC communication pieces and overall campaign strategies.


Arnold H. Zea, PhD
LSU Health Sciences Center

Vice Chair

Michael A. Curran, PhD
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center


Rafael E. Curiel, PhD
Celldex Therapeutics

Gwen Harding-Peets
Ovarian Cancer National Alliance

Tyler Hulett
Earle A. Chiles Research Institute

Howard L. McLeod, PharmD
Moffitt Cancer Center

John Pagel, MD, PhD
Swedish Cancer Institute

Arnold H. Zea, PhD
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center