SITC Champions

The goal of the Society for Immunotherapy of Cancer's (SITC) Champion program is to address the need for community education about immunotherapy, as well as disseminate information and build awareness for SITC’s educational programming and initiatives to institutions and companies across the globe. The SITC Membership Committee implemented the SITC Champion initiative to encourage two-way communication between the Society and institutions throughout the country.

SITC Champions receive recognition from the society and the cancer immunotherapy community, have networking opportunities with other SITC Champions at top institutions, and the opportunity to further the field of cancer immunotherapy.

Become a Champion

To learn more about becoming a SITC Champion, please contact Director of Membership Nichole Nikolic at or 1-414-271-2456.