Virtual Happy Hour - Overcoming Research Obstacles (focus: SARS-CoV-2 Pandemic)

When:  May 12, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CT)
Moderated by Early Career Scientist Committee members, SITC’s Professional Interest Community (PIC) Virtual Happy Hours are free, evening digital networking events which will be held on a monthly basis and allow for young investigators and junior faculty to gather and discuss important issues related to the field. Discussion topics and guest speakers for future virtual happy hour sessions will be driven by input from attendees.

Overcoming Research Obstacles (focus: SARS-CoV-2 Pandemic) Virtual Happy Hour on Wed., May 12 at 4 p.m. PDT/6 p.m. CDT/7 p.m. EDT - Register Now!

Contact

Angie Squiers
(414) 271-2456
asquiers@sitcancer.org