Membership Committee

The Membership Committee oversees all processes relative to society membership and membership policy. According to the activities of the society overall, this committee makes recommendations to the Board of Directors regarding the membership model and procedures. This committee also identifies and implements strategies for member recruitment and retention, develops ideas for membership promotional materials, establishes ways to implement membership goals, and organizes a network of society members to assist in these efforts.